Board

The following are members of the ACI CNY Board:

President

John Pillar, P.E., S.E.
Ryan Biggs | Clark Davis
315-685-4732 ext. 223
jpillar@ryanbiggs.com

Vice President

Christopher Latreille, P.E.*
Ryan Biggs | Clark Davis
315-685-4732 ext. 224
clatreille@ryanbiggs.com

*Also Past President and Awards Banquet Chairman

Treasurer

Niel Zuern
CME Associates, Inc.
315-701-0522
nzuern@cmeassociates.com

Secretary

Dan Owens
Atlantic Testing
315-699-5281
dowens@atlantictesting.com

Directors

Dan Beal, E.I.T.
Klepper, Hahn & Hyatt
315-446-9201
djb@khhpc.com

Nicholas Carparelli
NYS Concrete Masonry Association
315-254-0518
ncarparelli@nys-cma.org

Mark LaLomia
Riccelli Northern, LLC
315-593-4245
markl@riccelli-northern.com

Gary Markinson*
All Ways Concrete Pumping
315-255-6981
gmarkinson@allwaysconcretepumping.com

*Also Past President

Shawn Murphy
Murnane Building Contractors

Greg Novtizki, P.E., LEED A.P.*
315-877-4823
greg.concertclass@gmail.com

*Also Past President

Tim Ruffo
Barney & Dickenson Ready Mix
607-729-1536

Contact ACI CNY

Copyright 2011-2018 ACI CNY
Design and Maintenance by
AmaLat Consulting LLC

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software